Tip Top Yards Logo Square

Reviews

Store Reviews

4.8
Based on 282 reviews
Tim P.
Tim P.
Reviewer
5/5

Couldn’t be happier with the product. It came with everything I needed to put it together and it looks great. Highly recommend 👍🏼

4 weeks ago
Greg W.
Greg W.
Reviewer
5/5

Rosie was very helpful and honest with pre purchase enquiries

3 months ago
Tuomo Lahdensuo
Tuomo Lahdensuo
Reviewer
5/5

Accurate

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent thanks

4 months ago
Neil Andrew W.
Neil Andrew W.
Reviewer
5/5

Great service delivery pre Christmas in record time

5 months ago
Ross Campbell
Ross Campbell
Reviewer
5/5
5 months ago
Hanna G.
Hanna G.
Reviewer
5/5
6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5

very pleasing

6 months ago
Grant C.
Grant C.
Reviewer
4/5

Product was late arriving apparently due to a new courier we ordered a Martinique gazebo which had three damaged roof panels we have notified jasmine by phone and sent photos she was looking in to it. But still no answer back and not answering phone as yet

6 months ago
Rita
Rita
Reviewer
5/5
6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service and prompt delivery.

6 months ago
Carel Marechal
Carel Marechal
Reviewer
5/5

Nice looking kit.

6 months ago
Sven Schroeder
Sven Schroeder
Reviewer
5/5

Great experience and product.

7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5
7 months ago
Graham W.
Graham W.
Reviewer
4/5

I would have given a 5 but being in a regional area the delivery was very slow.

7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5
7 months ago
Frank Monticciolo
Frank Monticciolo
Reviewer
4/5

All good, Thanks.

8 months ago
Craig
Craig
Reviewer
4/5
9 months ago
Garth H.
Garth H.
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to navigate website and ordering. Delivery on time from a cheerful contractor.

9 months ago
Andrea
Andrea
Reviewer
5/5
9 months ago
Andrew C.
Andrew C.au
Reviewer
5/5
11 months ago
Phillipa Wooller
Phillipa Woollerau
Reviewer
5/5

Everything went according to plan. Slight damage to one of the beams (slightly crushed) but installer managed to straighten it out

12 months ago
Greg
Greg
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent, quick delivery.

12 months ago
Rattanak Chuon
Rattanak Chuonau
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing website and product

12 months ago
DONALD JINNETTE
DONALD JINNETTEau
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent on all counts.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymousau
Reviewer
5/5

Fantastic

1 year ago
Suzanne C.
Suzanne C.au
Reviewer
5/5

The staff were great! They allowed us to pick up at the warehouse & the service of the supplier was amazing also.

1 year ago
DAniel Pearce
DAniel Pearceau
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Clara
Claraau
Reviewer
5/5

Very happy with Service & delivery, everyone was very professional

1 year ago
Aleksey
Alekseyau
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Praveen Jugraj
Praveen Jugrajau
Reviewer
5/5

Very happy with the process and delivery timeline.

1 year ago
Toni Dodd
Toni Doddau
Reviewer
4/5

Everything worked out well

1 year ago
Andrew Baxter
Andrew Baxterau
Reviewer
5/5

The website, customer service and delivery was excellent.

1 year ago
Quentin BLANCHAIS
Quentin BLANCHAISau
Reviewer
5/5

Great quality and easy delivery - take your time and you won’t be disappointed with the results

1 year ago
Clinton
Clintonau
Reviewer
5/5

Super easy to purchase and excellent communication. The Tip Top Yards team were really accomodating with coordinating my delivery and giving me extra info. And the patio cover was a dream to install!! Great experience all round!

1 year ago
chester tan
chester tanau
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Gregory A.
Gregory A.au
Reviewer
5/5

easy to use website, simple checkout procedure, customer service actually get back to you, and very speedy delivery.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymousau
Reviewer
5/5

I am most impressed with your efficient handling of my order, which arrived in less than a week of being ordered. The awning is doing a good job and looks good . Bronwen

1 year ago
Peter M.
Peter M.au
Reviewer
5/5

Fantastic communication

2 years ago
Damon R.
Damon R.au
Reviewer
5/5

Brilliant purchase, very happy. Excellent communication and fast delivery.

2 years ago
Andrew Maddock
Andrew Maddockau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Donna Jovanovic
Donna Jovanovicau
Reviewer
5/5

Super fast turnaround item is fantastic all the products are

2 years ago
Paul
Paulau
Reviewer
5/5

Ordered on a Sunday night delivered to me on Tuesday morning quicker than expected kept me updated as to delivery time and all in good order. Staff very helpful when
i rang as i missed a call from them to confirming its on the way.

2 years ago
Richard Ashby
Richard Ashbyau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Angus
Angusau
Reviewer
5/5

TTY have been very transparent about the delays they have faced and have been patient with my requests. Very happy.

2 years ago
Rohan McCoy
Rohan McCoyau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Joyce
Joyceau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Michael b.
Michael b.au
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Patricia
Patriciaau
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service thank you. Great communication and the driver kept me up to date with the delivery.

2 years ago
Sylvie
Sylvieau
Reviewer
5/5

Online ordering was easy and delivery prompt. Service was faultless.

2 years ago
Graham
Grahamau
Reviewer
4/5
2 years ago
Doug Clarke
Doug Clarkeau
Reviewer
5/5

prompt delivery, good product

2 years ago
Leesa
Leesaau
Reviewer
5/5

Speedy delivery, with great instructions

2 years ago
Tanya
Tanya
Reviewer
4/5
2 years ago
Andrew Chan
Andrew Chanau
Reviewer
5/5

Great service and product

2 years ago
Alexey
Alexeyau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Richard S.
Richard S.au
Reviewer
5/5

Good service relating to delivery

2 years ago
Marion H.
Marion H.au
Reviewer
5/5

The website had plenty of helpfull information, the photos
& measurements were well detailed. I appreciated customer service, giving me advice of an upcoming price rise, due to a materials price rise. Therefore i was able to order early enough, to buy at the lower price.

2 years ago
Julie G.
Julie G.au
Reviewer
5/5

Fast delivery and great product thanks

2 years ago
Thura Winn
Thura Winnau
Reviewer
5/5

Only one thing disappointed me was when delivery person came he asked me to assist him to move from the truck. But I refused to help him because it's too heavy, he should come with another person to help him. But anyway he moved by himself.

2 years ago
James
Jamesau
Reviewer
3/5

I have a faulty part, your website doesn’t appear to be very responsive in returning my enquiry, its been almost a week now.

2 years ago
Roger M.
Roger M.au
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service & very fast delivery to Sunbury Victoria

2 years ago
Salina
Salinaau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Salvatore
Salvatore
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Catherine
Catherineau
Reviewer
5/5

Fantastic service. Eran was really helpful. The Palermo Netting set works perfectly on our gazebo. Would definitely use Tip Top Yards again

2 years ago
James
Jamesau
Reviewer
4/5

Service was good, delivery was rather delayed though. The delivery issues were problems with the carrier during Covid-19 issues.

2 years ago
Tim Smith
Tim Smith
Reviewer
5/5

Ordered during shutdown, so there was a bit of a delay before I heard anything. When I contacted customer support they answered promptly, advised the product was in the warehouse and a courier would contact to organise delivery, which they did.

2 years ago
Ned
Nedau
Reviewer
5/5

I had a couple of question before I made the purchase and they were fully answered in a timely manner

2 years ago
Ross
Rossau
Reviewer
5/5

Prompt service, easy to deal with, quick freight deliver from NSW to regional Victoria.

2 years ago
Rocco
Roccoau
Reviewer
5/5

Quick and driver amazing, no problems where I wanted it stored.

2 years ago
Jeremy Ferguson
Jeremy Fergusonau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Jody
Jodyau
Reviewer
5/5

Very happy with our gazebo. Easy to follow instructions, very well made. Nice and solid Looks fantastic 👍

2 years ago
James
Jamesau
Reviewer
5/5

Purchasing easy experiance, Recieved goods intact well packaged.

2 years ago
Michael Vavayis
Michael Vavayisau
Reviewer
3/5

The customer service was great with communication but the delivery was way out it took a week longer than advertised.

3 years ago
Mike North
Mike Northau
Reviewer
5/5

Delivered much quicker than expected

3 years ago
Chris S.
Chris S.au
Reviewer
5/5

Quick service and on time delivery

3 years ago
Judy
Judyau
Reviewer
5/5
3 years ago
David Hughes
David Hughesau
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to deal with.

3 years ago
Alice
Aliceau
Reviewer
4/5

Good website and clear photos and costs. Delivery was made in good time but the weight of the parts was a last minute surprise. Fortunately we had a trolley to move it.

3 years ago
Rebecca
Rebeccaau
Reviewer
5/5

Very satisfied, great product, easy instructions and prompt delivery.

3 years ago
Simon
Simonau
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to order on website, Fast delivery and brilliant customer service. Highly recommend

3 years ago
Rosanne
Rosanneau
Reviewer
4/5

All good except delivery came on wrong day requested.

3 years ago
Richard S.
Richard S.
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to order and delivery was excellent

3 years ago
Andrew Harris
Andrew Harrisau
Reviewer
5/5

the product and service were perfect

3 years ago
Eric Andersen
Eric Andersenau
Reviewer
5/5
3 years ago
Allan M.
Allan M.au
Reviewer
5/5

very good service. Goods arrived in terms of estimated time frames . Very responsive in terms of query

3 years ago
Kevin McMahon
Kevin McMahonau
Reviewer
5/5

Service and response by TipTop Yards was first class.
The only comment is that the packaging of the Vitoria 5000 Car Port kit could due with review as some minor damage was experienced, as in my opinion the consignment weight of approximately 100kg is not sufficiently protected by the cardboard packaging.
Other than that I am very pleased with the product and service.

3 years ago
Christine F.
Christine F.au
Reviewer
5/5

Website is easy to use. Items are well set out and pricing was well within our budget. Helpful customer service with all my questions about the installation process answered. Prompt delivery. The delivery driver helped us get our kits off the truck in horrible rainy, windy weather.

3 years ago
Lesley
Lesleyau
Reviewer
5/5

Very good customer service and prompt delivery

3 years ago
Samir
Samirau
Reviewer
5/5

Simple ordering process and the amazing turnaround for delivery. Delivered the next day after payment. Only issue was the gazebo weighs about 70kg and they sent an elderly man to deliver. Lucky I had a few tradesmen on site who helped get it off the truck into my garage.

3 years ago
Wayne Marshall
Wayne Marshallau
Reviewer
4/5

Needs more people for delivery or lift attached to truck. I had to unpack on footpath as delivery was left there.

3 years ago
Cathy Riley
Cathy Rileyau
Reviewer
5/5

Very prompt and professional

3 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymousau
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent company, staff honest and helpful Deserves 20 stars

3 years ago
Rod Hockings
Rod Hockingsau
Reviewer
4/5

All good

3 years ago
Hayward Walton
Hayward Waltonau
Reviewer
5/5

Incredibly fast delivery and very helpful delivery guy

3 years ago
Kara Deason
Kara Deasonau
Reviewer
5/5

Bought the Martinique Gazebo. Good communication and fast delivery.

3 years ago
Diane
Dianeau
Reviewer
5/5

Very good follow-up to queries, and the delivery arrived on the day as agreed.

3 years ago
Jan
Janau
Reviewer
5/5

Good website with competitive price and very prompt delivery within a few days.

3 years ago
Tony Cooper
Tony Cooperau
Reviewer
5/5

Great professional service and timely delivery with good products

3 years ago
Darren Maloney
Darren Maloneyau
Reviewer
5/5

Even though the product sent had 4 sides the same. Tip top Yards couldn't help me enough.

3 years ago

Product Reviews

Neil W.
Neil W.
Reviewer
5/5
2 weeks ago
Image #1 from Tim P.
1
Tim P.
Tim P.
Reviewer
4/5

Price was reasonable

4 weeks ago
Image #1 from Tuomo LahdensuoImage #2 from Tuomo LahdensuoImage #3 from Tuomo Lahdensuo
3
Tuomo Lahdensuo
Tuomo Lahdensuo
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent product

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Ezy to assemble looks great

4 months ago
Neil Andrew W.
Neil Andrew W.
Reviewer
5/5

easy to fit wekk constructed and looks great installed

5 months ago
Ross Campbell
Ross Campbell
Reviewer
5/5

Clear assembly instructions, very stylish appearance. Very happy

5 months ago
Hussein Jaafar
Hussein Jaafar
Reviewer
5/5
5 months ago
Hanna G.
Hanna G.
Reviewer
5/5

Very happy with the product

6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5

very competitive

6 months ago
Grant C.
Grant C.
Reviewer
5/5
6 months ago
Rita
Rita
Reviewer
5/5
6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5

Straightforward assembly. Sturdy and attractive design.

6 months ago
Carel Marechal
Carel Marechal
Reviewer
5/5

Not yet assembled.

6 months ago
Sven Schroeder
Sven Schroeder
Reviewer
5/5

Great product, will order again.

7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5
7 months ago
Image #1 from Graham W.
1
Graham W.
Graham W.
Reviewer
5/5

I will order another larger pergola through Tip Top Yards for my other deck. This one was very easy to put together and looks great.

7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5
7 months ago
Frank Monticciolo
Frank Monticciolo
Reviewer
4/5
8 months ago
Craig
Craig
Reviewer
5/5
9 months ago
Garth H.
Garth H.
Reviewer
5/5

This is our second Gazebo from Tip Top Yards. Easy to read instructions and methodical assembly. Looks Great!

9 months ago
Andrew C.
Andrew C.au
Reviewer
5/5

Well packaged, clearly marked components, excellent condition.

11 months ago
Phillipa Wooller
Phillipa Woollerau
Reviewer
4/5
12 months ago
Greg
Greg
Reviewer
5/5

So far so good, looks great.

12 months ago
Rattanak Chuon
Rattanak Chuonau
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing product, easy to install

12 months ago
DONALD JINNETTE
DONALD JINNETTEau
Reviewer
5/5

No problems.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymousau
Reviewer
5/5

Great

1 year ago
Suzanne C.
Suzanne C.au
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
DAniel Pearce
DAniel Pearceau
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Clara
Claraau
Reviewer
5/5

I love the modern look of my front door awning

1 year ago
Aleksey
Alekseyau
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Image #1 from Praveen Jugraj
1
Praveen Jugraj
Praveen Jugrajau
Reviewer
5/5

Awesome Product. Good quality and sturdy. Good instructions to DIY.

1 year ago
Toni Dodd
Toni Doddau
Reviewer
4/5

Item looks good, haven't put on ad yet

1 year ago
Toni Dodd
Toni Doddau
Reviewer
4/5

Great gazebo. Pretty easy for two people to put together. Recommend extra person/s for putting legs on and moving into place

1 year ago
Image #1 from Andrew BaxterImage #2 from Andrew Baxter
2
Andrew Baxter
Andrew Baxterau
Reviewer
5/5

The outcome of the shed building project is excellent.
The base is treated pine which works very well with this sized shed.
The base took 2 days to build and establish. The shed took one day with the help of my son as it is a 2 man job.
All of the parts listed were packed, with nothing missing.
The instructions were very clear, well written and easy to follow.
All of the measured parts were accurate as were the drill holes. The whole thing is perfectly square.
It also looks attractive.

1 year ago
Quentin BLANCHAIS
Quentin BLANCHAISau
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Quentin BLANCHAIS
Quentin BLANCHAISau
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Image #1 from Clinton
1
Clinton
Clintonau
Reviewer
5/5

Made it easy to connect my 2 pergolas so I now have over 40 sqm of outdoor living space!

1 year ago
Image #1 from Clinton
1
Clinton
Clintonau
Reviewer
5/5

Great quality product that was super easy to install, has made a huge difference to the living space in our house! Over 40 sqm of extra outdoor room!

1 year ago
chester tan
chester tanau
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Gregory A.
Gregory A.au
Reviewer
5/5

Also available at Bunnings for lower cost, but they had none in, and we needed to buy now. Nice looking unit, looking forward to installing it over the christmas break.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymousau
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymousau
Reviewer
5/5

Very happy with pergola

2 years ago
Peter M.
Peter M.au
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Damon R.
Damon R.au
Reviewer
5/5

excellent product quality and an easy installation. Highly recommend Tip Top and the pergola.

2 years ago
Andrew Maddock
Andrew Maddockau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Paul
Paulau
Reviewer
4/5

Easy to assemble minimum of 2 people needed, instructions are good and need to be followed some pics aren't quite clear as to what their showing but self explanatory when you've got the pieces in your hand.
i did a lot of preassembling to check for hole alignment with the brackets the posts and beams some holes were just off but the trade i'm in it was no biggy to file the holes slightly also some of the threads in the brackets needed taping out as the screws wouldn't go in which would cause damage to the threaded bracket and screw, this was all checked and rectified on all threaded bracktes before assembly (6x1mm thread tap) once the main 4 posts and beams were up, squared up everything else went together easy. roof panels aren't what i was expecting but all fitted no problems and the 4 small corner end caps on the roof truss beam didn't quite fit properly. Good sturdy looking Gazebo couldn't be happier with it.

2 years ago
Richard Ashby
Richard Ashbyau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Angus
Angusau
Reviewer
5/5

It was a long wait but it was worth it.
I couldn't be happier with the quality of the product and the single day set up. I would recommend having two or three people set it up but it's very quick and well labelled.

2 years ago
Rohan McCoy
Rohan McCoyau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Joyce
Joyceau
Reviewer
5/5

Looks nice and neat actually matches the colours of my doors. Very happy. But the instructions could be a bit clearer as my builder installed it and put the wrong rubber on the back part towards the wall so now I'm short 1 rubber to put between the perspective on top.

2 years ago
Patricia
Patriciaau
Reviewer
5/5

A great product. Very easy to assemble and looks fantastic. Extremely happy with the end result.

2 years ago
Image #1 from Sylvie
1
Sylvie
Sylvieau
Reviewer
4/5

The gazebo looks great. This is definitively a two person build. The written instructions were easy to follow and the YouTube video was also helpful.
The curtain parts #7829 should probably be slid in earlier at step 6 before you put the bolts in (not at step 10).

2 years ago
Graham
Grahamau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Doug Clarke
Doug Clarkeau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Image #1 from Leesa
1
Leesa
Leesaau
Reviewer
5/5

Just wanted to say was super impressed. The delivery was speedy, with the most easiest instructions. We got the 7m pergola which comes with the joining kit.
Parts are strong and sturdy with no form of flex after completion. The colour was close to monument which is what we were after.
Was happy to see that the roof panels are sealed at the ends of the honeycomb, which stopped moisture and bugs getting in.
Would love to see if Palram make extra items, such as to block off gutter flow one end to have a downpipe on one side rather than both. And if they make covers to cover the base plate of the posts so it looks more seamless.
The whole pergola can be completed in a day with two people and was a pleasure making it.

2 years ago
Tanya
Tanya
Reviewer
4/5

Comprehensive instructions easy yo install, looks good, very impressed with the product

2 years ago
Andrew Chan
Andrew Chanau
Reviewer
5/5

great design and price. easy to install

2 years ago
Alexey
Alexeyau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Richard S.
Richard S.au
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to install

2 years ago
Marion H.
Marion H.au
Reviewer
5/5

My purchased Milano Gazebo looks attractive, well made & seems quite sturdy following its installation to suitable concrete pads, for its posts.
The only thing my installer noticed, was that the included plastic caps, (to cover bolt & nut ends), will need to be siliconed in place, as the bolt length is just a small amount too long, causing them to be loose or fall off.

2 years ago
Julie G.
Julie G.au
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Image #1 from Thura WinnImage #2 from Thura Winn
2
Thura Winn
Thura Winnau
Reviewer
5/5

All good, it nicely done with my 2 friends.

2 years ago
Image #1 from James
1
James
Jamesau
Reviewer
4/5

The product itself is great. However the instructions did require some thinking outside the square as it was at times not to clear……. Otherwise it was just what I was looking for in size and height plus the colour in fact. 🙂

The only thing I felt was a little disappointing was the delivery fee which was a bit excessive being honest with you.

2 years ago
Image #1 from Roger M.
1
Roger M.
Roger M.au
Reviewer
5/5

Goes together well, everything supplied and fits perfectly. Get a friend to help & don’t rush! The Gazebo is much sturdier than it appears in the brochure

2 years ago
Salina
Salinaau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Image #1 from SalvatoreImage #2 from Salvatore
2
Salvatore
Salvatore
Reviewer
5/5

Purchased from Tip Top Yards, was delivered really quick, the shed was very easy to put together, the instruction manual has got to be one of the best going around as it is very detailed and all parts are numbered. High quality materials and experienced no issues. Would highly recommend.

2 years ago
Catherine
Catherineau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
James
Jamesau
Reviewer
4/5

The patio cover is great. Easy to put together, but the instructions were not good. We got a 7.3m cover which consists of 3m + 4.25m + Link kit. The instructions are all separate, not integrated properly, so there are things that you need to undo after you've done them. There's no info on how to integrate the 2 sets so that makes it more difficult. Otherwise, it works well. The gutters are pretty shallow and overflow in heavy rain, otherwise no problem.

2 years ago
Tim Smith
Tim Smith
Reviewer
4/5

Frame is robust and very well made (5 out of 5)
Assembled within 1 day with the help of 2 kids, to put the one leg on then did the rest myself.
Instructions were clear (also watched a few videos on you tube), but quite an involved (not complicated) process. Took a bit out of me on a hot day.

Specs: "Virtually unbreakable 6 mm twin-wall polycarbonate roof panels are high impact and shatter resistant"

While the roof material is 6 mm, it's not solid (twin-wall) with air in the middle, but feels extremely flimsy... so fingers crossed. The roof cap is also very thin plastic, so time will tell, how well the product handles the Australian Sun.

Other than a potentially unfounded concern of the roof would rate as 5 stars.

Purchased as a cover for a swim spa, and does the job perfectly and looks amazing, family is very happy.

2 years ago
Ned
Nedau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Image #1 from NedImage #2 from Ned
2
Ned
Nedau
Reviewer
5/5

This is a brilliant product. It transformed our backyard. Delivery came as stated. Everything was packed well. All the parts were marked and perfectly corresponded to the instructions. It was very easy to install and seems really solid.

2 years ago
Ross
Rossau
Reviewer
5/5

Have had multiple compliments towards the quality of the carport

2 years ago
Image #1 from Rocco
1
Rocco
Roccoau
Reviewer
5/5

Very happy with the purchase.

2 years ago
Jeremy Ferguson
Jeremy Fergusonau
Reviewer
4/5

Great quality, very handy for the shade. Does slide down a bit in the wind so a little catch would be good but a good product.

2 years ago
Jeremy Ferguson
Jeremy Fergusonau
Reviewer
5/5

Modern patio with a great clear roof. Clear instructions to put up and very solid once up. Very happy with it.

2 years ago
Jody
Jodyau
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
James
Jamesau
Reviewer
4/5

Not had time to fully unpack netting set, but feel and look is of a good quality. Once i have installed net sytem this weekend, i will update on quality, fit, durability, but so far 4 stars.

2 years ago
Michael Vavayis
Michael Vavayisau
Reviewer
4/5

Nice looking carport but the utmost care should be taken when drilling holes for screws that should be aligned and also when packing the materials that should be checked for broken parts, scratches and dents which prolonged the installation cause we waited for parts to be delivered.

3 years ago
Image #1 from Mike North
1
Mike North
Mike Northau
Reviewer
5/5

Great price, great product, easy to erect and instal

3 years ago
Image #1 from Chris S.
1
Chris S.
Chris S.au
Reviewer
5/5

Great product , easy to install

3 years ago
Heath Jones
Heath Jones
Reviewer
5/5

Kit arrived without any worries and was pretty straight forward to assemble once you put in your footings. Took an afternoon to put up. If I were to start again I'd of bought a longer handled rubber mallet. Also used Ramset anchor screws to fix off against the house instead of the supplied.

3 years ago
Judy
Judyau
Reviewer
5/5

Fantastic and exactly as presented.

3 years ago
Image #1 from David HughesImage #2 from David HughesImage #3 from David HughesImage #4 from David Hughes
4
David Hughes
David Hughesau
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to follow instructions chord together well, sturdy. We have used it as a pool shade structure. A few days after installing a severe storm including strong winds and hail passed through but shade structure weathered it easily.

3 years ago
Jan
Jan
Reviewer
4/5

The netting curtains look good and easy to install. I will get a curtain chain to thread through the bottom to weigh it down in the wind.

3 years ago
Image #1 from Alice
1
Alice
Aliceau
Reviewer
4/5

The assembled carport is a very elegant structure and looks just like the photo. However it was lucky that we had the help of a tradie type friend who did most of the installation and could do the drilling that was required. As a suggestion - you could offer an installation service as an optional extra because this kit really needs a more experienced installer.

3 years ago
Rebecca
Rebeccaau
Reviewer
5/5

Very satisfied, great product, easy instructions and prompt delivery.

3 years ago
Simon
Simonau
Reviewer
5/5

This product is amazingly designed. It is super lightweight, but also very strong. it is adjustable so if you have to move one of the posts due to an obstruction you can, and looks great. Highly recommend

3 years ago
Rosanne
Rosanneau
Reviewer
3/5

Good product but thought clear sheeting/perspex was frosted.

3 years ago
Richard S.
Richard S.
Reviewer
5/5

Great size, easy to install and looks great. withstood recent storms in SE Qld.

3 years ago
Andrew Harris
Andrew Harrisau
Reviewer
5/5

It's great and easy and satisfying to install with the right help and tools

3 years ago
Eric Andersen
Eric Andersenau
Reviewer
5/5
3 years ago
Allan M.
Allan M.au
Reviewer
5/5

Great product. recommended

3 years ago
Kevin McMahon
Kevin McMahonau
Reviewer
5/5

Very pleased with product and ease of assembly.

3 years ago
Christine F.
Christine F.au
Reviewer
5/5

As yet we haven't installed either of the carports. We're still in the process of digging the holes for the concrete foundations. It will be a few weekends before one of them will be up.

3 years ago
Lesley
Lesleyau
Reviewer
5/5

Product was better than expected and instructions for assembly were comprehensive, finished product looks great

3 years ago
Christine Finney
Christine Finney
Reviewer
5/5

Purchased two of the Arizona Wave 5000 Carport Kits.
I'd like to thank Lauren for organising a quick and easy delivery and also Dave, the delivery guy. Dave called early on the delivery day and was at our home within 30mins, we live in Raymond Terrace. He helped us unload- in the wind and pouring rain, and then helped us carry the kits to where we wanted them temporarily stored. Thank you both for a professional job.

3 years ago
Samir
Samirau
Reviewer
4/5

Real easy to follow instructions to assemble. Looks really good and seems quite sturdy. Only issue is that the caps for covering the screws don’t all fit and some have fallen off.

3 years ago